Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Early Release for Students
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Early Release for Students
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts UNITY DAY
-
Staff & students can wear orange in support of anti-bullying
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts PTO's Annual Pumpkinfest
-
Join us for games, pumpkin painting, food, raffles, and lots of family fun!
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Today is PICTURE DAY!
-
Everyone wear your best smiles!!!
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Clinic (Tentative)
-
More details will come at a later date
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5